An Introduction…

Hello, wonderful people!
Right, so I should probably write something incredibly profound or witty…*thinking* I don’t think I can do that! Lol.

All I can say, however, is that I have a story to tell…One that is very close to my heart.

The synopsis of my novel, “Make Me Believe”, is not entirely ready to be scrutinised by the public yet, but let me give you a couple of hints:

Meet Emma: 23 years old; she is British, but has chosen to leave her country to study abroad; a bit of a Goth girl, BUT she likes her clothes/shoes to have a bit of sparkle on them. πŸ˜‰Β  She seems pretty tough to the outside world…but she is, in fact, very vulnerable on the inside. She carries a secret that haunts her most nights…She doesn’t do relationships – only hook-ups – and she’s never been kissed.

Meet Daniel: 24 years old;, geek, shy, introvert. He is also dyslexic. He has some pretty serious issues to work through – which I can’t and won’t divulge here – and he thinks Emma is the right girl to help him. Oh, he is also her next-door neighbour. πŸ™‚

I hope this little introduction has captured your attention, and I hope and pray that you will want to read “Make Me Believe” once I hit publish in April 2015.

❀ For now: THANK YOU for being here! ❀
Karen Ferry Author Facebook Profile Pic

2 thoughts on “An Introduction…

Leave a Reply

